Following his debut Album VOID, electro-trap powerhouse RL Grime just unveiled the tracklist and release date to NOVA, his sophomore album. The album is set to feature the likes of Miguel, Ty Dolla Sign, Chief Keef, 24hrs and more. RL’s curtain calls are more than enough to peak my interest to keep me on the edge of my seat until its release on July 27.

Paralleling the album release details, RL Grime also dropped the first track from NOVA to tide us over. The track, Undo, enlists help from Jeremih and Tory Lanez. The single is extremely versatile- intense, yet approachable. It seamlessly combines the musical realms of the respective collaborating artists- most notably the vibey r&b essence Jeremih and Tory are known for, matched with the high energy dance music that led RL Grime to monumental successes.

Check out the track below and be sure to mark your calendars to pick up RL Grime’s NOVA project later this summer.